Category: Vegan Fudge

Fudges are as Christmasy as it gets. There should be no holiday table without a plate full of fudges with different colors and tastes.

Are Fudges Vegan?

Traditional fudge recipes use butter and condensed milk, so they are not vegan-friendly.

However, it’s super easy to make vegan fudges, probably even easier than non-vegan ones.

And since plant-based fudges use no dairy, they can be kept for even longer!

Most Popular Fudge Recipes

Our fudges are simple recipes, made with less than 4 ingredients and with less than 10 minutes of preparation.

Our most popular fudge recipes are the following:

Make your guests happy with delicious vegan fudges!

Skip to content